Featured image of post Drawing File Is Not Valid Autocad Error huzzifunlearning cadexperts autocadexperts autocad error drawing file is not valid this did not work for me a friend sent me a file but i cannot open it it s already in the dwg form but it s telling me that the file is not valid and that this file was done by an incompatible version

Drawing File Is Not Valid Autocad Error huzzifunlearning cadexperts autocadexperts autocad error drawing file is not valid this did not work for me a friend sent me a file but i cannot open it it s already in the dwg form but it s telling me that the file is not valid and that this file was done by an incompatible version

If the user is trying to open autocad file made in

Built with Hugo Cuy
Theme Reang Cuy v.%!(EXTRA string=2.0.1) designed by Ngopi24Jam.cuy